Liity jäseneksi Jussi-TV Jussi-putiikki
 

Yhteystiedot

 

Joukkue

Tehtävä

Etunimi

Sukunimi

Sposti

Puhelinnro

P00

Valmentaja

Jari

Peltomäki

jari.peltomäki@netikka.fi

0405874771

P00

Joukkueenjohtaja

Jarkko

Jaakkola

jarkko.jaakkola@helatukku.com

0405764061

P01

Valmentaja

Toni

Ranta

toni.ranta@netikka.fi

0405136994

P01

Joukkueenjohtaja

Carita

Tammiranta

carita.tammiranta@netikka.fi

0407244507

P02

Valmentaja

Timo

Kattelus

timo.kattelus@netikka.fi

0505239942

P02

Valmentaja

Juha

Ylinen

juha.ylinen73@gmail.com

0407271366

P02

Joukkueenjohtaja

Nina

Kiviluoma

nina.kiviluoma@seinajoki.fi

 

P03 Punainen

Valmentaja

Jenni

Kivelä

jen_ni_95@hotmail.com

0400769862

P03 Punainen

Joukkueenjohtaja

Tuula

Heimonen-Lankio

tuulahl@netti.fi

0505613969

P03 musta

Valmentaja

Tuomo

Ojala

tuomoojala1@luukku.com

0458785550

P03 musta

Joukkueenjohtaja

Tommi

Veistola

tommi.veistola@netikka.fi

0505770420

P04

Valmentaja

Sirpa

Mattila

sirpaelisa@gmail.com

0452740544

P04

Joukkueenjohtaja

Juha

Ylinen

juha.ylinen73@gmail.com

0407271366

P05

Valmentaja

Juha-Pekka

Soini

juha-pekka.soini@tibnor.com

0408471160

P05

Valmentaja

Marko

Honkola

marko.honkola@tibnor.com

 

P05

Valmentaja

Tuomo

Ranto

 tuomo.ranto@netikka.fi

 

P05

 

Hannu

Koukkari

hannu.koukkari@seinäjoki.fi

 

P05

Joukkueenjohtaja

Panu

Jaakonaho

 panu.jaakonaho@gmail.com

0401920665

P06

Valmentaja

Matti

Kujala

matti.kujala@luukku.com

0505439518

P06

Joukkueenjohtaja

Kari

Aho

kari.aho@anvia.fi

0407155156

P06

Valmentaja

Jari

Kivimäki

'Jari.a.kivimaki@gmail.com'

 

P06

 

Jaakko

Kuoppala

jajkuoppala@gmail.com

 

P07 valkoinen

Valmentaja

Taru

Ruohoniemi

taru.ruohoniemi@lahitapiola.fi

0401840188

P07 valkoinen

Valmentaja

Antti

Rajamäki

antti.rajamaki@seinajoki.fi

0505345757

P07

Joukkueenjohtaja

Jouni

Marttala

jouni.marttala@seinajoki.fi

0407726629

P08

Valmentaja

Juha-Matti

Matilainen

juha-matti.matilainen@seinäjoki.fi

0445569466

P08

Valmentaja

Henna

Hassinen

hensku.97@hotmail.com

0400943798

P09

Valmentaja

Sami

Kokko

kokkeli76@gmail.com

0440472929

P09

Joukkueenjohtaja

Petri

Saarinen

petri.saarinen@unicofinland.fi

0500560000

           

BT

Valmentaja

Tommi

Nivala

tommi.nivala@gmail.com

0445824515

BT

Joukkueenjohtaja

Kari

Karhumäki

kari.karhumaki@sedu.fi

0408680697

T00

Valmentaja

Niina

Okkonen

niinaokkonen@gmail.com

0443956285

T00

Joukkueenjohtaja

Merja

Rantala

merja.rantala@netikka.fi

0503115831

T02

Valmentaja

Jaska

Ojanperä

 

0451374421

T02

Joukkueenjohtaja

Mikko

Järvi

mikkos.jarvi@netikka.fi

0400502422

T04

Valmentaja

Teemu

Joensuu

teemu.joensuu@sedu.fi

0408681570

T04

Joukkueenjohtaja

Jani

Alkava

jani.alkava@netikka.fi

 

T05

Valmentaja

Jukka

Marttala

jukka.marttala@jymyjussit.fi

0443256441

T05

Valmentaja

Jenni

Annala

 jjenniannala@gmail.com

 

T05

Joukkueenjohtaja

Johanna

Rantala

jopek@netti.fi

 

T06

Joukkueenjohtaja

Sanna

Marttala

sanna.marttala@jymyjussit.fi

0443582900

T07

Valmentaja

Suvi

Soini

 Suvi.Soini@sedu.fi

0458997777

T07

Valmentaja

Suvi

Nyrhinen

nyrhinensuvi@gmail.com

 

T07

Huoltaja

Sarika

Kivimäki

sarika.kivimaki@gmail.com

0505116828

T07

Joukkueenjohtaja

Katja

Kallio

katjamaaritkallio@gmail.com

 

T08

Valmentaja

Merja

Valkama

merja.valkama@vapo.fi

0400533740

T08

Valmentaja

Jussi

Järvinen

jujarv77@hotmail.com

0505478478

T08

Valmentaja

Heidi

Heimonen

 heidim83@hotmail.com

0405912488

T08

Valmentaja

Anssi

Heimonen

 anssiheimonen@hotmail.com

0405442648

T08

Valmentaja

Maria

Meriläinen

 maria.merilainen@netikka.fi

0400732803

T09

Valmentaja

Mira

Puska

mira.puska@netikka.fi

 

T09

Joukkueenjohtaja

Tommi

Nivala

tommi.nivala@gmail.com

 

Junioritiimi

Junioripäällikkö

Mikko

Hylkilä

mikkohylkila@hotmail.com

0449724849